Sunday, April 20, 2014
Main Image

City Staff

Below is a listing of the City of Grosse Pointe staff

Name Position Email Phone
Julie E. Arthurs Asst. City Manager/Clerk jarthurs@grossepointecity.org 313-885-5800
Peter J. Dame City Manager pjdame@grossepointecity.org 313-885-5800
Christopher M. Hardenbrook Director Of Parks & Recreation chardenbrook@grossepointecity.org 313-343-5257
Gary Huvaere Public Service Director ghuvaere@grossepointecity.org 313-885-5800
Kimberly Kleinow Finance Director/Treasurer kkleinow@grossepointecity.org 313-885-5800
Wendy Moya Assessor wmoya@grossepointecity.org 313-885-5800
Stephen Poloni Public Safety Director polonis@grossepointedps.org 313-886-3200
Pete Randazzo Public Services Supervisor prandazzo@grossepointecity.org 313-417-1188
Frank Schulte Public Services Supervisor fschulte@grossepointecity.org 313-885-5800
Marcia Tomkiewicz Court Clerk gpccourt@grossepointecity.org 313-343-5262
Paul G. Weitzel Building Inspector pweitzel@grossepointecity.org 313-885-5800