City Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Lisa Akers Court Administrator gpccourt@grossepointecity.org (313) 343-5262
Julie E. Arthurs Asst. City Manager/Clerk jarthurs@grossepointecity.org (313) 885-5800
Terry Brennan Building Inspector tbrennan@grossepointecity.org (313) 885-5800
Peter J. Dame City Manager pjdame@grossepointecity.org (313) 885-5800
Eric Dunlap City Assessor assessor@grossepointecity.org (313) 885-5800
Christopher M. Hardenbrook Director of Parks & Recreation chardenbrook@grossepointecity.org  (313) 885-5800
Kimberly Kleinow Finance Director/Treasurer kkleinow@grossepointecity.org (313) 417-1170
Brian Kress Public Services Supervisor/ Code Enforcement bkress@grossepointecity.org (313) 885-5800
Stephen Poloni Public Safety Director polonis@grossepointedps.org (313) 886-3200
Pete Randazzo Public Services Director prandazzo@grossepointecity.org (313) 417-1181
Neil Johnston Public Services Supervisor njohnston@grossepointecity.org (313) 885-5800
Brian Colter Forester bcolter@grossepointecity.org (313) 885-5800
Kirk VanOpdenbosch Public Services Supervisor kvanopdenbosch@grossepointecity.org (313) 417-1188
Department of Public Works (313) 417-1188
Department of Parks and Recreation parks@grossepointecity.org (313) 343-5257
Rebecca Jenzen Recreation and Aquatic Coordinator rjenzen@grossepointecity.org (313) 343-5257